SCORM from articulate storyline

Please report here problems and bugs
Post Reply
meld06
FormaLms User
Posts: 26
Joined: Tue Aug 28, 2018 4:08 pm

SCORM from articulate storyline

Post by meld06 »

Hello,
I have uploaded my scorm 1.2 in forma lms. I tried to the quiz as a student but when I click on the button Validate. It does not send the result to forma lms.
I use Articulate storyline. It works on moodle.
Do I have to do something specific when I export my module on Articulate storyline to make it compatible with forma lms ?
Thank you

alfa24
Senior Boarder
Posts: 564
Joined: Fri Nov 24, 2017 8:45 am
Version: forma.lms 1.4.2

Re: SCORM from articulate storyline

Post by alfa24 »

What version of Forma?

What browsers/versions?

What version of Articulate?

How did you publish?
HTML5 only?
Flash only?
HTML5/fallback flash?
I'm Jasmines, the One. If you need, you can contact me.

User avatar
max
FormaLms Guru
Posts: 2149
Joined: Thu Mar 01, 2012 10:41 am
Version: forma.lms 2.4
Contact:

Re: SCORM from articulate storyline

Post by max »

Also, what publishing options (completed - incomplete, passed-failed) and what kind of completion method (slide number? results slide? ...).
It also works on Forma, we've been using articulate tools since... forever
---------------------
Massimiliano Ferrari
Elearnit - Elearning e Knowledge Management
https://www.elearnit.net
https://www.linkedin.com/in/massimilianoferrari
m.ferrari[at]elearnit.net
Skype: m_ferrari_it

Post Reply